Matsui Jurina forms Unit for Janken Tournament


SKE48 member Matsui Jurina announces she forms a 6-members unit for AKB48 group upcoming event Janken Tournament,  she will team up with SKE48 members Sato Sumire, Takagi Yumana, Nojima Kano and research students Okada Miku, Shirayuki Kohaku.



No title

What about the other anounced units ?
aren't they all as important ?

No title

super random..
jurina with sumire and yumana is understandable, kano is still fine
miku and koha???

Jurina was so kind in putting two KKS in the unity and she still said that kohaku was a golden member

Post your comment>


Use trackback on this entry.