Team 8 Members open Instagram & 755

tokyo8marron-20170725.jpg

AKB48 Team 8 official web site announces all their Team8 members have opened their official Instagram and 755 accounts, below are their address:


Original sources: Team 8 official web site
http://toyota-team8.jp/news/list/20170725-346707148278885.php

[Instagram]

Sakaguchi Nagisa (Hokkaido) http://www.instagram.com/nagisa_sakaguchi
Tanikawa Hijiri (Akita) http://www.instagram.com/tani1212_
Sato Nanami (Iwate) http://www.instagram.com/773_sevensea_satonanami/
Hayasaka Tsumugi (Yamagata) http://www.instagram.com/tuttyan.512
Sato Akari (Miyagi) http://www.instagram.com/akari_miyagi
Mogi Kasumi (Fukushima) http://www.instagram.com/Kasuminn_World
Okabe Rin (Ibaraki) http://www.instagram.com/beristagram_1107
Honda Hitomi (Tochigi) http://www.instagram.com/10_hitomi_06
Shimizu Maria (Gunma) http://www.instagram.com/gn___maria
Takahashi Ayane (Saitama) http://www.instagram.com/aayyaannee811
Yoshikawa Nanase (Chiba) http://www.instagram.com/yoshikawa_nanase
Oguri Yui (Tokyo) http://www.instagram.com/tokyo8marron
Oda Erina (Kanagawa) http://www.instagram.com/odenchannn
Sato Shiori (Niigata) http://www.instagram.com/bookmarker_23
Hidaritomo Ayaka (Yamanashi) http://www.instagram.com/hidaaya_729
Utada Hatsuka (Aichi) http://www.instagram.com/utahatsu78
Yokomichi Yuri (Shizuoka) http://www.instagram.com/sideroad615
Hattori Yuna (Gifu) http://www.instagram.com/yuna__0330.48
Noda Hinano (Mie) http://www.instagram.com/mie_hinanon8
Hashimoto Haruna (Toyama) http://www.instagram.com/48pyonz_toyama
Hirano Hikaru (Ishikawa) http://www.instagram.com/Hikarun80129
Chou Kurena (Fukui) http://www.instagram.com/kurena_0511
Takahashi Sayaka (Nagano) http://www.instagram.com/sayarincho_1122
Nagano Serika (Osaka) http://www.instagram.com/iroziro_serika
Ota Nao (Kyoto) http://www.instagram.com/tanao_official
Yamada Nanami (Hyogo) http://www.instagram.com/team8yamada0209
Yamamoto Ruka (Wakayama) http://www.instagram.com/ruka_1010_team8
Hama Sayuna (Shiga) http://www.instagram.com/sayuna_hamachan
Nakano Ikumi (Tottori) http://www.instagram.com/ikumin193_888
Hitomi Kotone (Okayama) http://www.instagram.com/hitomikotone_official/
Shitao Miu (Yamaguchi) http://www.instagram.com/miumiu1343
Gyouten Yurina (Kagawa) http://www.instagram.com/Yurina.0314
Takaoka Kaoru (Ehime) http://www.instagram.com/KAORUmba1129
Hirose Natsuki (Kochi) http://www.instagram.com/i_am_na2coooo
Yoshida Karen (Fukuoka) http://www.instagram.com/karen_yoshida_8
Terada Misaki (Nagasaki) http://www.instagram.com/8misakki1228
Yamada Kyoka (Oita) http://www.instagram.com/kyoka_1103/
Yaguchi Moka (Miyazaki) http://www.instagram.com/moka_team8/
Shimoaoki Karin (Kagoshima) http://www.instagram.com/sekashimo1028
Miyazato Rira (Okinawa) http://www.instagram.com/ranrin0403

[755]

Sakaguchi Nagisa (Hokkaido) https://7gogo.jp/sakaguchi-nagisa
Yokoyama Yui (Aomori) https://7gogo.jp/yokoyamayui
Tanikawa Hijiri (Akita) https://7gogo.jp/tanikawa-hijiri
Sato Nanami (Iwate) https://7gogo.jp/sato-nanami
Sato Akari (Miyagi) https://7gogo.jp/sato-akari
Mogi Kasumi (Fukushima) https://7gogo.jp/mougi-kasumi
Okabe Rin (Ibaraki) https://7gogo.jp/okabe-rin
Honda Hitomi (Tochigi) https://7gogo.jp/honda-hitomi
Shimizu Maria (Gunma) https://7gogo.jp/shimizu-maria
Takahashi Ayane (Saitama) https://7gogo.jp/takahashi-ayane
Yoshikawa Nanase (Chiba) https://7gogo.jp/yoshikawa-nanase
Oguri Yui (Tokyo) https://7gogo.jp/oguri-yui
Oda Erina (Kanagawa) https://7gogo.jp/oda-erina
Sato Shiori (Niigata) https://7gogo.jp/sato-shiori
Hidaritomo Ayaka (Yamanashi) https://7gogo.jp/hidaritomo-ayaka
Utada Hatsuka (Aichi) https://7gogo.jp/utada-hatsuka
Hattori Yuna (Gifu) https://7gogo.jp/hattori-yuuna
Noda Hinano (Mie) https://7gogo.jp/noda-hinano
Hashimoto Haruna (Toyama) https://7gogo.jp/hashimoto-haruna
Hirano Hikaru (Ishikawa) https://7gogo.jp/hirano-hikaru
Chou Kurena (Fukui) https://7gogo.jp/chou-kurena
Takahashi Sayaka (Nagano) https://7gogo.jp/takahashi-sayaka
Nagano Serika (Osaka) https://7gogo.jp/nagano-serika
Ota Nao (Kyoto) https://7gogo.jp/oota-nao
Yamada Nanami (Hyogo) https://7gogo.jp/yamada-nanami
Yamamoto Ruka (Wakayama) https://7gogo.jp/yamamoto-ruka
Onishi Momoka (Nara) https://7gogo.jp/oonishi-momoka
Hama Sayuna (Shiga) https://7gogo.jp/hama-sayuna
Nakano Ikumi (Tottori) https://7gogo.jp/nakano-ikumi
Hitomi Kotone (Okayama) https://7gogo.jp/hitomi-kotone
Shitao Miu (Yamaguchi) https://7gogo.jp/shitao-miu
Gyouten Yurina (Kagawa) https://7gogo.jp/gyoten-yurina
Takaoka Kaoru (Ehime) https://7gogo.jp/takaoka-kaoru
Hirose Natsuki (Kochi) https://7gogo.jp/hirose-natsuki
Yoshida Karen (Fukuoka) https://7gogo.jp/yoshida-karen
Terada Misaki (Nagasaki) https://7gogo.jp/terada-misaki
Kuranoo Narumi (Kumamoto) https://7gogo.jp/kuranoo-narumi
Yaguchi Moka (Miyazaki) https://7gogo.jp/yaguchi-moka
Shimoaoki Karin (Kagoshima) https://7gogo.jp/shimoaoki-karin
Miyazato Rira (Okinawa) https://7gogo.jp/miyazato-rira

Team8 

Comment

Nagano serika doesn't have an insta?

Post your comment>

Trackbacks


Use trackback on this entry.