ANN Tonight to be General Election SP


AKB48 ANN (All Night Nippon) will be AKB48 General Election SP, it will be aired on 14 June 2017 (25:00 to 27:00), Ogino Yuka, Matsui Jurina, Watanabe Mayu, Akimoto Yasushi, Sashihara Rino and Yokoyama Yui will be guests for this special.

Showroom LIVE address:


Post your comment>


Use trackback on this entry.