48G to sing Theme Song for NHK NCON 2017


AKB48 group will sing the theme song "Negaigotonomochigusare" for the 84th NHK National School Music Concours (short for NCON) Junior High School Devision, it will be revealed on NHK E-Tele Channel at 11 March 2017.


Moreover, AKB48 group members Tomonaga Mio, Goto Rara, Yamamoto Ayaka and Oguri Yui will read "Kimi ga kimi ni utau uta" which is the theme song of High School Devision.


Post your comment>


Use trackback on this entry.