Watanabe Mayu is crowned NEW CENTER in AKB48 General Election 2014

AKB48 Team B member Watanabe Mayu was voted the top of AKB48 group in the national wide AKB48 37th Single Senbatsu Election. Watanabe Mayu garnered 159,854 votes and will be CENTER of AKB48 upcoming single. She was followed by HKT48 member Sashihara Rino with 141,954 votes and AKB48/NMB48 member Kashiwagi Yuki with 104,364 votes.

Read more »